CONFESSIONS OF A SCRAPAHOLIC

…IT’LL BE OUR LITTLE SECRET…

It’s Vintage, Baby…

Posted by Catherine on February 24, 2010

I’m trying to see if I can upload a photo and post using a WordPress app for my BB. I can’t get the picture to rotate, so it looks like I’ll habe to edit that manually when I get to my computer tomorrow…but, nonetheless, here’s a little product of playtime that I got this evening!

Ingredients
Stamp: Victorian Carriage – forgot again, I’ll get it for you later!
Ink: Versamark, Memento
Medium: Copic Markers
Paper: Good question…
Other: Foam blending tool, distress inks in tea, rose, and vintage photo, TH distressing tool, crocheted ribbon, FlowerSoft

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

 
