CONFESSIONS OF A SCRAPAHOLIC

…IT’LL BE OUR LITTLE SECRET…

Here we go…

Posted by Catherine on May 5, 2009

…I woke up this morning and read my blog and I was like….”WHO WROTE THAT!?  That doesn’t sound like something I would say!” HAHAHAHA!  Already, I’m trying to find a way out of what I said I would do…

But before I succumb to the evil-ness of giving up, I went ahead and did two things.  First I made the weight-loss blog so that I can be accountable to everyone who chooses to read it as well as myself and the second (which is actually the most awesome-est) is that Marti came on board with me!!! YAY, so the blog will be updated by both of us!

When we were trying to come up with a name, I was like….PDD…and asked her if she thought the PDD Playgroup girls would like to join in and make it like, a Design Team effort…LOL…I went ahead the blog, so if any of my beautiful PDD chickydoodles want author priviledges, please feel free to let me know!

I’m wanting the blog to be just a little haven for things to write about…daily accountability about meals…confessions…encouragement and forgiveness for when we DO fall off the wagon (as I KNOW I will) and just a place to share tips, recipes, exercise suggestions, etc.

Anywho, without further ado, the new blog is here: http://thecraftylosers.blogspot.com

…and this blog will now return to your regularly scheduled craft space…once I find my mojo…

CURRENT MOOD: CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:

Leave a Reply

 
