CONFESSIONS OF A SCRAPAHOLIC

…IT’LL BE OUR LITTLE SECRET…

Here we goooo…

Posted by Catherine on April 12, 2009

…I thought this week would NEVER come! *SQUEALS*  Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!

Oops, first of all, let me start off with a nice big ol’

HAPPY EASTER!
Wishing you and your family a blessings filled Easter!

To celebrate a happy and joyful time like Easter, families and friends gather together and spend time and play games such as hunting eggs.  And they also celebrate with special Easter treats…like CHOOOOC-LIT (*LOL* just like how my little munchkin of a niece says it!).

We PDD Playgroup girls also like to celebrate special times with special treats.  IN THE FORM OF STAAAAMPS!  We are TOTALLY gearing up for another Pez-a-Doodle Designs STAMP RELEASE and it’s gonna be gooood! 

So this is how our STAMP RELEASE festivities are going to work.  Marti’s releasing THREE (3) new stamp series and we’re gonna make you guess what they are!  What…? You thought we’d make it EASY for you!? *LOL*  The excitement and suspense make the wait even BETTER I think!

Okay, I got carried away with what I was going on about.  Starting TOMORROW (April 13) yours truly (me, moi, Miss Catherine) will be hosting the FIRST of three hints leading up to the reveal.  So you’ll want to stop on by and have a guess at what the stamp release could be.  Each person can guess once for a chance to win a free digital copy of this stamp release!  Cheryl and Sandie will be hosting hints for the 14th and the 15th each, so you’ll want to check out their blogs for their stamp release hint and more chances to win digital stamps of the release. Then…THEN APRIL 16th is the OFFICIAL release day for the FIRST stamp release.  (‘Member, I said there was three???).  You’ll want to come back here on the 16th ’cause we’re BLOG HOPPING!  I’m very excited about this as I have not participated in a blog hop before!

So fun, Fun, FUN THINGS TO COME!  I promise, you will NOT want to miss out on any of the festivities.  Once we reveal the first release, the fun doesn’t STOP!  At the end of the blog hop, you’ll get a chance to see the first of the next three hints for the SECOND release coming (I don’t know if I can really say it’s BETTER than the first since they’re so different, but I guarantee it will be just as fabulous as the first!!!)

‘Kay, I know that was a lot to get out and I’m not even sure I conveyed exactly what is going on in all my excitement.  But all you need to know is this:

THREE new releases = FABULOUS
Three separate sets of clues
Three separate blog hops

…and it all starts here on the 13th! Ya heeeeard!?

We PDD Playgroup girls are gonna get our staaaaamp on! C’mon and JOIN.THE.FUN!

CURRENT MOOD: ECSTATIC CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: MISS ELLIOTT 

One Response to “Here we goooo…”

  1. Renee said

    I’ll be sure to check in…..but for now…..

    Have a fabulous Easter!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
