CONFESSIONS OF A SCRAPAHOLIC

…IT’LL BE OUR LITTLE SECRET…

I’d like you to meet Pez-a-Blings…

Posted by Catherine on April 2, 2009

…no projects for me to share with you today, but I think I have something EVEN BETTER!!!  I’m hyperventillating with excitement to be able to share these sneak peeks with you! *SQUEALS*

In regards to your projects, how would you like…

A DAY AT THE BEACH

A DAY AT THE BEACH

Baby Girl

BABY GIRL

BLACK TIE AFFAIR

BLACK TIE AFFAIR

…and SO MANY MORE!!!  I wanted to post them ALL up, but well, this isn’t called a sneak peek for nothin’!  I have to keep you at least a little bit in suspense!!!  But *SCREEEEEECH* DON’T YOU LOVE THEM LIKE I DO?!!?!?!  I want every single colour of those little babies!!! *BREEEEATHE*

These will be available for ordering on the Pez-a-Doodle site within the next few days so keep checking back and they start shipping as soon as APRIL 13!!!

If you’ve got a few moments, I’d LOVE to hear what you think of them!

***

In other non-Pez-a-Bling news, I got my High Hopes stamps last night! *jaw drops* WOW!  I have to be honest, I was getting just an eensy weensy bit anxious to get these stamps, but they were SO worth the wait!  As a thank you for the wait that I had to endure, they even threw in a bunch of extra stamps that I didn’t order! *sighs* Of course now would be the time in the week where I don’t really have the time to play around with them *pouts*

Anywho, that’s it for me today!  I’m sorry I don’t have any projects to actually share but I assure you that with big boss Marti at the helm, I’m doing a lot of background leg work in preparation for some AWESOME new things to come!  Those beautiful, wonderful, sparkling, shiny, YUMMALICIOUSLY AWESOME Pez-a-Blings are just the tip of the exciting iceburg that’s heading for Pez-a-Doodle Designs. *winks* You must stick around and see what we’re up to!

CURRENT MOOD: HYPER CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: NOTHING MUCH

3 Responses to “I’d like you to meet Pez-a-Blings…”

  1. Carol said

    oh Catherine, these are YUMMY looking; like candy on your cards! thanks for the sneak peak; i could think of a few way to use them, one is as borders… ooohh…. they would look so GOOD! 🙂

  2. Michelle said

    Ohhh Marti didn’t have the PINK ONES on her site – BABY GIRL is going to be my new best friend – LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!!

  3. Victoria Smithson said

    Yes please…I’ll take one of each:-)

Leave a Reply

 
