CONFESSIONS OF A SCRAPAHOLIC

…IT’LL BE OUR LITTLE SECRET…

Blogaversary Winner!

Posted by Catherine on March 2, 2009

…Thanks to everyone who was able to take time out of their weekend to stop by yesterday to celebrate with me and my one-year-old blog! I have had a wonderful year and I hope that this year holds more fun, more ranting, more shopping and more creating for me! Enough about that…on to the WINNER!

The winner of my blogaversary giveaway is:

…and that would be Jamie, who said:

happy one year on your blog, love your pics too sweet! and not to mention i got a laugh at your about me~ jamie

Congratulations, Jamie and thank you for celebrating with me and playing along! Please E-MAIL me your contact information so I can get your prize out to you ASAP!

Thanks again to everyone else for stopping by!

CURRENT MOOD: HAPPY CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: THE PHONES RINGING IN THE OFFICE

2 Responses to “Blogaversary Winner!”

  1. lisa808 said

    Congratulations Jamie! Have fun with all your new goodies.

    And Catherine, Happy Blogerversary again.

  2. jamie said

    thanks so much !

Leave a Reply

 
