CONFESSIONS OF A SCRAPAHOLIC

…IT’LL BE OUR LITTLE SECRET…

A little quickie…

Posted by Catherine on May 6, 2008

…just another card using Flower Soft. Actually to be honest, that isn’t even really a card just yet. It’s the front of the card…I just have to glue it to…well, a card.

Anyways, just a quickie little entry as I’m a bit tired today…

My camera was still here, thank goodness! I hope to start my Mother’s Day gift later on this evening when I get home. Someone (sorry! I wish I could remember who, but I forget and I’m too lazy to go over and check right now) made an assortment of cards for their mom in an altered lunch tin and I thought that was such a fab idea! My mom has been wanting me to make her an assortment of cards and I thought it would be a nice addition to whatever gift I’ll be giving her…

So here’s my Flower Soft card of the day, I used WIMG too!

CURRENT MOOD: CURRENTLY LISTENING TO:

3 Responses to “A little quickie…”

  1. Marti - Pez-A-Doodle Design Studios said

    ok i FINALLY got over here – ACK!! so you are right that flower soft spilling out of the wheelbarrow is AWESOME!!!!!! i LOVE it!!!

  2. michelle said

    This looks fabulous where did you say you bought the flower soft from !!

  3. Caroline said

    did you get the Flower Soft at the Creativ Festival??? I was so busy at my booth I plum forgot to buy some — wahhhhhhh 😦

Leave a Reply

 
