CONFESSIONS OF A SCRAPAHOLIC

…IT’LL BE OUR LITTLE SECRET…

Confession #1

Posted by Catherine on March 4, 2008

…I have been so pre-occupied with scrapping, THE messageboard, and ordering things I need online that I have been so slacking in every other wife-like area.

Today, I was pretty much running late for work, my hair was dripping wet while I replied to messages on the THE MB and I haven’t done laundry since I discovered the Cricut. I couldn’t find any underwear…so I wore bathing suit bottoms instead.

This might be an all-time low.

This is all before my Cricut has even arrived, so I’m sure I can surpass it…

CURRENT MOOD: CURRENTLY LISTENING TO: Lips of an Angel – Hinder
Leave a Reply

 
